With the return of Mr. Irfan, we are happy to announce some changes to the organisational structure of the English Department. The main change is that Irfan will be taking over the responsibilities of the English department. He has been appointed the Head of English Department and will replace Ibu Wiwik, who previously held this role. However, don’t worry! Ibu Wiwik will still remain a full time team member and fully active in the department’s activities. The table below shows you the current structure:

1. Irfan Rifai, Ph.D Head of Department
2. Criscentia Jessica Setiadi, S.S., M.A. Deputy Head of Department
3. Dr. Akun, S.Pd., M. Hum. SCC – Literature (SCS – English Literature & Critical Thinking)
4. Paramita Ayuningtyas, S.Hum., M.Hum. SCS – Literary Expression
5. Udiana Puspa Dewi, S.S., M.A. SCC – Linguistics (SCS – English Linguistics)
6. Dr. Dra. Clara Herlina Karjo, M. Hum. SCS – Applied Linguistics
 7. Dra. Wiwik Andreani, M. Hum. SCC – Fundamental in English (SCS – Cultural Awareness & Philosophy)
8. Dr. Risa, R. Simanjuntak, S.S., M.App.Ling., M.A. Research Coordinator
9. Abdul Aziz (Comi) Turhan Kariko, S.S., M.Hum. SCS – English Technology & Creative Media
10. David Michael Bourne, B.A., M.Sc. English Language Specialist